All the Ealing Private Schools entrance exams info you need is published below.

Ealing Private Schools entrance exams

Private Secondary School Entrance Ealing

London boroughs

There are 32 boroughs in the 33 local authority districts in Greater London. The 33rd is the City of London, not technically a borough. These 32 boroughs are as follow:

  • City of London (not a London borough, but local authority district)
  • City of Westminster
  • Kensington and Chelsea
  • Hammersmith and Fulham
  • Wandsworth
  • Lambeth
  • Southwark
  • Tower Hamlets
  • Hackney
  • Islington
  • Camden
  • Brent
  • Ealing private schools
  • Hounslow
  • Richmond upon Thames
  • Kingston upon Thames
  • Merton
  • Sutton
  • Croydon
  • Bromley
  • Lewisham
  • Greenwich
  • Bexley
  • Havering
  • Barking and Dagenham
  • Redbridge
  • Newham
  • Waltham Forest
  • Haringey
  • Enfield
  • Barnet
  • Harrow
  • Hillingdon

Ealing Private Schools

Acorn House College
Avenue House School
Durston House

Ealing Independent College

Notting Hill and Ealing High School GDST

St Augustine’s Priory

St Benedict’s School

Non Ealing Private School Entrance Exam Practice

Firstly, Islington. Plus, Kensington & Chelsea / And Kingston-upon-Thames / Also, Lewisham. Merton. And then Notting Hill. Plus also Redbridge / Then Richmond-upon-Thames. And next Streatham. Also Southwark / Plus Sutton. Next Wandsworth. And then Westminster. Finally Wimbledon.